Associate

Scott Sonley

Associate Baker Tilly KDN Consulting Inc. 1748 Baseline Rd. West, Suite 200, Courtice, ON, Canada L1E 2T1 Phone: +1 905.579.5659 Ext 140 Email: sdsonley@bakertilly.ca Website: …

Scott Sonley Read More »

Michael Oziel

Associate Mortgage Broker | Sherwood Mortgage Group 529 Wilson Avenue Toronto, ON M3H 1V1 Phone: 647-962-8294 Email: MOziel@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com Website: sherwoodmortgagegroup.com Michael has been assisting individuals …

Michael Oziel Read More »

Darrell Cordes

Associate RBC Wealth Management | RBC Dominion Securities 5140 Yonge Street, Suite # 1100 North York, ON M2N 6L7 Phone: 416-733-5290 Email: darrell.cordes@rbc.com Website: clwealth.ca …

Darrell Cordes Read More »

John Panagakos

Associate 12-25 Scarsdale Rd, North York, ON M3B 2R2 Phone: 416-570-5646 Website: https://www.lexisnexis.ca/en-ca/meet-our-contributors/contributors/john-panagakos-id544.page John Panagakos has been a licensed mortgage agent for over 10 years. …

John Panagakos Read More »

Neil Ryan

Associate 21 Drew Street Oshawa, Ontario L1H 4Z7 Phone: 905 728-1600 Email: nryan@trebnet.com Website: http://neilryanremax.com/ Customer service, professionalism , trust and experience are the cornerstones …

Neil Ryan Read More »

Debbie Stefanazzi

Associate Phone: 416-461-9900 Website: https://www.royallepage.ca/en/agent/ontario/toronto/debora-stefanazzi/13396/ Back to Associate Directory

Will Van Den Oetelaar

Associate Apex Financial Management 203-400 Dundas Street West Whitby, Ontario L1N 2M7 Phone: 905-244-1714 Email: wvandenoetelaar@aprinvestment.ca Website: www.apexinvestment.ca Back to Associate Directory

Sean Aune

Associate IG Wealth Management 111-1614 Dundas Street East Whitby, Ontario L1N 8Y8 Phone: 289-314-4422 Email: sean.aune@ig.ca Back to Associate Directory

Tracy Axford

Associate The Mortgage Centre 67 Old Kingston Rd, Ajax, ON L1T 3A5 Phone: 905-626-3459 Email: taxford@durhammortgage.com Website: https://www.tracyaxfordmortgages.com/ While my title says Independent Accredited Mortgage …

Tracy Axford Read More »