Free Consultation

Romaana Shariff

Collaborative Lawyer Shariff & Associates 37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 205 Stouffville, Ontario, L4A 3Z2 Phone: 905-591-4545 Fax: 905-591-4550 Email: romaana@sharifflaw.com Website: www.sharifflaw.com Romaana is a […]

Romaana Shariff Read More »

Patricia Greco

Patricia Greco

Financial Professional GRC Wealth Transition Solutions Phone: 416-817-2478 Email: pgreco@grcwealth.ca Website: grcwealth.ca Patricia is a Chartered Accountant with over 30 years of experience.  Patricia also

Patricia Greco Read More »

Gary Stern

Collaborative Lawyer Gary A. Stern Barrister and Solicitor Professional Corporation 209 Dundas Street East Suite 401 Whitby, Ontario L1N 7H8 Phone: 1-800-678-6705 Email: gastern@torlaw.org Mr.

Gary Stern Read More »

Jonathan Paynter

Family Professional 29 King Ave. W., Newcastle, Ontario L1B 1H7 Phone: 705-927-0193 Email: paynterj@hotmail.com Website: www.jonathanpaynter.com Jonathan Paynter has over 20 years of experience working

Jonathan Paynter Read More »

Colin Neubauer

Collaborative Lawyer Neubauer Law Office 106 Stevenson Rd. S., Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5M1 Phone: 905-433-1991 Email: colin@neubauerlawyer.com Website: www.neubauerlawyer.ca I was born in Oshawa and

Colin Neubauer Read More »

Michelle Mulchan

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson St., Suite 2D, Whitby, Ontario L1M 2E9 Phone: 905-655-6335 Email: michelle@russellalexander.com Website: www.russellalexander.com I have been

Michelle Mulchan Read More »

Sharon Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: sharonmoote@rogers.com Website: www.mootelaw.com As a family law lawyer

Sharon Moote Read More »

Julia Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: julia@mootelaw.com Website: www.mootelaw.com Julia was called to the

Julia Moote Read More »

Alison J. McArthur

Family Professional P.O. Box 18214, Pickering RPO, Steeple Hill, ON. L1V 0B8 Phone: 905-767-6814 Email: alisonmca48@outlook.com Collaborative Practice offers separating couples the advantage of a

Alison J. McArthur Read More »