Free Consultation

Todd E. Slonim

Collaborative Lawyer Devry Smith Frank LLP 95 Barber Greene Road Toronto, Ontario M3C 3E9 Phone: 416-446-3316 Email: todd.slonim@devrylaw.ca Website: www.devrylaw.ca Todd is an advocate of …

Todd E. Slonim Read More »

Romaana Shariff

Collaborative Lawyer Long Shariff & Associates 37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 205 Stouffville, Ontario, L4A 3Z2 Phone: 905-591-4545 Fax: 905-591-4550 Email: romaana@longshariff.com Website: longshariff.com Romaana is …

Romaana Shariff Read More »

Patricia Greco

Financial Professional GRC Wealth Transition Solutions Phone: 416-817-2478 Email: pgreco@grcwealth.ca Website: grcwealth.ca Patricia is a Chartered Accountant with over 30 years of experience.  Patricia also …

Patricia Greco Read More »

Alison J. McArthur

Family Professional 71 Albert Street Oshawa, Ontario L1H 4R1 Phone: 905-767-6814 Email: alisonmca48@outlook.com Collaborative Practice offers separating couples the advantage of a non-adversarial and team …

Alison J. McArthur Read More »

Lindsay McKay

Collaborative Lawyer Snell Belka Scovino Lawyers 185 Brock St. N., Suite 200, Whitby, Ontario L1N 4H3 Phone: 905-666-3666 Email: l.mckay@sbs-lawyers.ca Website: www.sbs-lawyers.ca Lindsay McKay has …

Lindsay McKay Read More »

Julia Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: julia@mootelaw.com Website: www.mootelaw.com Julia was called to the …

Julia Moote Read More »

Sharon Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: sharonmoote@rogers.com Website: www.mootelaw.com As a family law lawyer …

Sharon Moote Read More »

Michelle Mulchan

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson St., Suite 2D, Whitby, Ontario L1M 2E9 Phone: 905-655-6335 Email: michelle@russellalexander.com Website: www.russellalexander.com I have been …

Michelle Mulchan Read More »

Colin Neubauer

Collaborative Lawyer Neubauer Law Office 106 Stevenson Rd. S., Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5M1 Phone: 905-433-1991 Email: colin@neubauerlawyer.com Website: www.neubauerlawyer.ca I was born in Oshawa and …

Colin Neubauer Read More »