Free Consultation

Jennifer Long

Collaborative Lawyer Gelman & Associates 86 Ringwood Drive, Unit 208 Stouffville ON L4A 1C3 Phone: 416-568-1702 Email: jlong@gelmanlaw.ca Website: www.gelmanlaw.ca Jennifer Long has been practicing […]

Jennifer Long Read More »

Todd E. Slonim

Collaborative Lawyer Devry Smith Frank LLP 95 Barber Greene Road Toronto, Ontario M3C 3E9 Phone: 416-446-3316 Email: todd.slonim@devrylaw.ca Website: www.devrylaw.ca Todd is an advocate of

Todd E. Slonim Read More »

Romaana Shariff

Collaborative Lawyer Long Shariff & Associates 37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 205 Stouffville, Ontario, L4A 3Z2 Phone: 905-591-4545 Fax: 905-591-4550 Email: romaana@longshariff.com Website: longshariff.com Romaana is

Romaana Shariff Read More »

Patricia Greco

Financial Professional GRC Wealth Transition Solutions Phone: 416-817-2478 Email: pgreco@grcwealth.ca Website: grcwealth.ca Patricia is a Chartered Accountant with over 30 years of experience.  Patricia also

Patricia Greco Read More »

Simonetta Lanzi

Collaborative Lawyer Reilly & Partners 555 Kingston Rd. W., 2nd Floor Pickering Village, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M1 Phone: 905-427-4077 Email: slanzi@reillyandpartners.com Website: www.reillyandpartners.com There is

Simonetta Lanzi Read More »

Alison J. McArthur

Family Professional P.O. Box 18214, Pickering RPO, Steeple Hill, ON. L1V 0B8 Phone: 905-767-6814 Email: alisonmca48@outlook.com Collaborative Practice offers separating couples the advantage of a

Alison J. McArthur Read More »

Lindsay McKay

Collaborative Lawyer McKay Law Group 1315 Pickering Parkway, 3rd Floor, Pickering ON Phone: 905-426-8610 Email: lmckay@mckaylawgroup.ca Website: www.mckaylawgroup.ca Lindsay McKay has over 15 years’ experience

Lindsay McKay Read More »

Julia Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: julia@mootelaw.com Website: www.mootelaw.com Julia was called to the

Julia Moote Read More »

Sharon Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: sharonmoote@rogers.com Website: www.mootelaw.com As a family law lawyer

Sharon Moote Read More »