Collaborative Lawyer

Deborah Holbrook

Collaborative Lawyer Holbrook Family Law 1305 Pickering Parkway, Suite 204, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3P2 Phone: 905-233-4222 Email: deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com Website: www.holbrookfamilylaw.com Deborah is an experienced family […]

Deborah Holbrook Read More »

Tom Hamer

Collaborative Lawyer Ecclestone, Hamer, Poisson, Neuwald & Freeman 105 Consumers Drive Whitby, Ontario L1N 1C4 Phone: 905-665-0221 Email: jthamer@ehpnf.com Website: ehpnf.com My commitment to Collaborative

Tom Hamer Read More »

Monica Farrell

Collaborative Lawyer Stoufville Family Law 6349 Main St. Stouffville, Ontario L4A 1G5 Phone: 905-591-5510 Email: monica@stouffvillefamilylaw.com Website: www.monicafarrell.com Monica practices exclusively Family Law, with an

Monica Farrell Read More »

Sebastian J.E. Duff

Collaborative Lawyer Snell Belka Scovino Lawyers 185 Brock St. N., Suite 200, Whitby, Ontario L1N 4H3 Phone: 905-666-3666 Email: s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca Website: www.sbs-lawyers.ca Sebastian is a

Sebastian J.E. Duff Read More »

Marc D’Heureux

Collaborative Lawyer Reilly & Partners 555 Kingston Rd. W., 2nd Floor Pickering Village, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M1 Phone: 905-427-4077 Email: marcd@reillyandpartners.com Website: www.reillyandpartners.com I have

Marc D’Heureux Read More »

Sanja Curic

Collaborative Lawyer Morra Caruso Law 6060 Main Street, Stouffville ON, L4A 1B8 Phone: 905-640-0063 Email: sanja@morracaruso.com Website: www.stouffvilleonlawyers.ca I believe that, given the opportunity and

Sanja Curic Read More »

Lisa Brooks

Collaborative Lawyer PO Box 652, Uxbridge Stn Main, Ontario L9P 1N1 Phone: 905-852-9637 Email: lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca I have practiced family law since 2001. Following my initial

Lisa Brooks Read More »

Helen Brooks

Collaborative Lawyer 19 Woodhaven Crescent Whitby, Ontario L1R 1R1 Phone: 905-435-6041 Email: helen@helenbrooks.ca I have been practicing family law since 1986 as a lawyer and

Helen Brooks Read More »

Melissa Belliveau

Melissa Belliveau

Collaborative Lawyer Kitchen Simeson Belliveau LLP 86 Simcoe Street South Oshawa, Ontario L1H 4G6 Phone: 905-579-5302 Email: mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca Website: www.kslawfirm.ca I am a long-term resident

Melissa Belliveau Read More »

Donna Babbs

Collaborative Lawyer Donna C. Babbs Family Law 128 Byron St. N. Whitby, Ontario L1N 4M1 Phone: 905-668-7704 Email: donna@babbsfamilylaw.com Website: www.babbsfamilylaw.com I am a lawyer

Donna Babbs Read More »