Collaborative Lawyer

Nafisa Nazarali

Collaborative Lawyer INB Family Law LLP 285 Taunton Road East, Suite 212 Oshawa, ON, L1G 3V2 Phone: (905) 215-1905 nafisa@inbfamilylaw.com Website: www.inbfamilylaw.com I am a […]

Nafisa Nazarali Read More »

Michelle Mulchan

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson St., Suite 2D, Whitby, Ontario L1M 2E9 Phone: 905-655-6335 Email: michelle@russellalexander.com Website: www.russellalexander.com I have been

Michelle Mulchan Read More »

Sharon Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: sharonmoote@rogers.com Website: www.mootelaw.com As a family law lawyer

Sharon Moote Read More »

Julia Moote

Collaborative Lawyer Moote Law 200 Bond St. W., Suite 210, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-432-7880 Email: julia@mootelaw.com Website: www.mootelaw.com Julia was called to the

Julia Moote Read More »

Douglas Millstone

Collaborative Lawyer Phone: 416-289-7996 Email: dmillstone@dmillstonelaw.com Website: www.dmillstonelaw.com Doug has practised family law since 1976; negotiating principle-based settlements, advocating in court and now as well

Douglas Millstone Read More »

Wendy Lloyd

Collaborative Lawyer Lloyd & Kemper LLP Family Lawyers 129 Byron Street North Whitby, Ontario L1N 4M8 Phone: 905-493-6788 Email: wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com Website: www.lkfamilylawyers.com After practicing traditional

Wendy Lloyd Read More »

Simonetta Lanzi

Collaborative Lawyer Reilly & Partners 555 Kingston Rd. W., 2nd Floor Pickering Village, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M1 Phone: 905-427-4077 Email: slanzi@reillyandpartners.com Website: www.reillyandpartners.com There is

Simonetta Lanzi Read More »

Tasneem Alibhai

Collaborative Lawyer Hills Nolan (formerly Elliot and Hills) 106 Stevenson Rd. S., Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5M1 Phone: 905-571-1774 Email: tasneem@hillsnolan.com Website: www.hillsnolan.com “Tasneem is a

Tasneem Alibhai Read More »

Brian Korb

Collaborative Lawyer 330 Byron Street South Main Floor Whitby, Ontario L1N 4P8 Phone: 905-666-1161 Email: bkorb@bellnet.ca Website: www.briankorblaw.com Brian has practiced primarily in the field

Brian Korb Read More »

Aleksandra Kemper

Collaborative Lawyer Lloyd & Kemper LLP Family Lawyers 129 Byron Street North Whitby, Ontario L1N 4M8 Phone: 905-493-6788 Email: aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com Website: www.lkfamilylawyers.com If you are

Aleksandra Kemper Read More »