Collaborative Lawyer

Adam Borer

Adam Borer

Collaborative Lawyer INB Family Law LLP 285 Taunton Road East, Suite 212 Oshawa, ON, L1G 3V2 Phone: (905) 215-1905 Email: adam@inbfamilylaw.com Website: www.inbfamilylaw.com Adam Borer, […]

Adam Borer Read More »

Suzette A. Moss

Collaborative Lawyer Moss Law Professional Corporation 285 Taunton Road East Suite 108, Oshawa, ON L1G 3V2 Phone: 905-240-7050 Email: sam@mosslawoffice.ca Website: www.mosslawoffice.ca I have worked

Suzette A. Moss Read More »

Jason Isenberg

Jason Isenberg

Collaborative Lawyer INB Family Law LLP 285 Taunton Road East, Suite 212 Oshawa, Ontario L1G 3V2 Phone: 905-215-1905 Email: jason@inbfamilylaw.com Website: www.inbfamilylaw.com Jason attended Osgoode

Jason Isenberg Read More »

Romaana Shariff

Collaborative Lawyer Shariff & Associates 37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 205 Stouffville, Ontario, L4A 3Z2 Phone: 905-591-4545 Fax: 905-591-4550 Email: romaana@sharifflaw.com Website: www.sharifflaw.com Romaana is a

Romaana Shariff Read More »

Erinn Bourassa

Erinn Bourassa

Collaborative Lawyer Ecclestone, Hamer, Poisson, Neuwald & Freeman, Barristers & Solicitors Durham Corporate Centre, 105 Consumers Drive, Unit 2, Whitby, Ontario L1N 1C4 Phone: (416)

Erinn Bourassa Read More »

Paula McMurtry

Collaborative Lawyer McMurtry Law 229 Mary Street, Port Perry, ON L9L 1B7 Phone: 905-982-2650 Email: prm@mcmurtrylaw.ca Website: www.mcmurtrylaw.ca Paula has been practising family law almost

Paula McMurtry Read More »

Gary Stern

Collaborative Lawyer Gary A. Stern Barrister and Solicitor Professional Corporation 209 Dundas Street East Suite 401 Whitby, Ontario L1N 7H8 Phone: 1-800-678-6705 Email: gastern@torlaw.org Mr.

Gary Stern Read More »

Clayton Spencer

Collaborative Lawyer 3575 Cochrane Street Whitby, Ontario L1R 2P2 Phone: 905-665-1667 Email: clayton@claytonspencer.com Website: https://www.claytonspencer.com/ Clayton R. Spencer practices exclusively in the area of Family

Clayton Spencer Read More »

Colin Neubauer

Collaborative Lawyer Neubauer Law Office 106 Stevenson Rd. S., Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5M1 Phone: 905-433-1991 Email: colin@neubauerlawyer.com Website: www.neubauerlawyer.ca I was born in Oshawa and

Colin Neubauer Read More »