Collaborative Lawyer

Erinn Bourassa

Erinn Bourassa

Collaborative Lawyer Ecclestone, Hamer, Poisson, Neuwald & Freeman, Barristers & Solicitors Durham Corporate Centre, 105 Consumers Drive, Unit 2, Whitby, Ontario L1N 1C4 Phone: (416) […]

Erinn Bourassa Read More »

Jennifer Long

Collaborative Lawyer Gelman & Associates 86 Ringwood Drive, Unit 208 Stouffville ON L4A 1C3 Phone: 416-568-1702 Email: jlong@gelmanlaw.ca Website: www.gelmanlaw.ca Jennifer Long has been practicing

Jennifer Long Read More »

Jane Huh

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson St., Suite 2D, Whitby, Ontario L1M 2E9 Phone: 905-655-6335 Email: jane@russellalexander.com Website: www.russellalexander.com I am a

Jane Huh Read More »

Ritu Horra

Collaborative Lawyer Horra Family Law 400-500 Hood Road, Markham, ON L3R 9Z3 Phone: 416-840-1475 ext 4409 Email: ritu.horra@horrafamilylaw.com Website: www.horrafamilylaw.com With a passion for promoting

Ritu Horra Read More »

Mara Clarke

Collaborative Lawyer The Law Office of Mara Clarke 101 Dundas Street West Suite 305 Whitby, Ontario L1N 2M2 Phone: 647-955-8355 Email: mara@clarkelawoffice.ca Back to Member

Mara Clarke Read More »

Todd E. Slonim

Collaborative Lawyer Devry Smith Frank LLP 95 Barber Greene Road Toronto, Ontario M3C 3E9 Phone: 416-446-3316 Email: todd.slonim@devrylaw.ca Website: www.devrylaw.ca Todd is an advocate of

Todd E. Slonim Read More »

Romaana Shariff

Collaborative Lawyer Long Shariff & Associates 37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 205 Stouffville, Ontario, L4A 3Z2 Phone: 905-591-4545 Fax: 905-591-4550 Email: romaana@longshariff.com Website: longshariff.com Romaana is

Romaana Shariff Read More »

Nathalie Boutet

Collaborative Lawyer Boutet Family Law & Mediation 130 King Street West, Suite 2300 Exchange Tower Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C8 Phone: (416) 408-0444 Fax: (416) 408-0115

Nathalie Boutet Read More »

Alex De Melo

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson Street Suite 2D Whitby, ON L1M 2E9 Phone: 289-512-2757 Email: alex@russellalexander.com I am an Associate Lawyer

Alex De Melo Read More »

Briar Downey

Collaborative Lawyer Downey Law 674 Kingston Road, Suite 201, Toronto, ON M4E 2R4 Phone: 416-915-3173 Email: info@downeylaw.ca Website: downeylaw.ca There’s an old saying that when

Briar Downey Read More »