Collaborative Lawyer

Todd E. Slonim

Collaborative Lawyer Devry Smith Frank LLP 95 Barber Greene Road Toronto, Ontario M3C 3E9 Phone: 416-446-3316 Email: todd.slonim@devrylaw.ca Website: www.devrylaw.ca Todd is an advocate of …

Todd E. Slonim Read More »

Romaana Shariff

Collaborative Lawyer Long Shariff & Associates 37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 205 Stouffville, Ontario, L4A 3Z2 Phone: 905-591-4545 Fax: 905-591-4550 Email: romaana@longshariff.com Website: longshariff.com Romaana is …

Romaana Shariff Read More »

Alex De Melo

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson Street Suite 2D Whitby, ON L1M 2E9 Phone: 289-512-2757 Email: alex@russellalexander.com I am an Associate Lawyer …

Alex De Melo Read More »

Briar Downey

Collaborative Lawyer Downey Law 674 Kingston Road, Suite 201, Toronto, ON M4E 2R4 Phone: 416-915-3173 Email: info@downeylaw.ca Website: downeylaw.ca There’s an old saying that when …

Briar Downey Read More »

Colin Neubauer

Collaborative Lawyer Neubauer Law Office 106 Stevenson Rd. S., Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5M1 Phone: 905-433-1991 Email: colin@neubauerlawyer.com Website: www.neubauerlawyer.ca I was born in Oshawa and …

Colin Neubauer Read More »

Margot Poepjes

Collaborative Lawyer 330 Byron Street South Main Floor Whitby, Ontario L1N 4P8 Phone: 647-273-0802 Email: mpoepjeslaw@rogers.com Website: margotpoepjes.com/ With over 30 years experience in family …

Margot Poepjes Read More »

Christine Ready

Collaborative Lawyer 200 Bond St W Suite 210, Oshawa, ON L1J 2L7 Phone: 905-728-3064 Website: http://www.readyfamilylaw.com/ Email: c.ready@bellnet.ca I attended Queen’s University where I obtained …

Christine Ready Read More »

Bill Rogers

Collaborative Lawyer Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers 5959 Anderson St., Suite 2D, Whitby, Ontario L1M 2E9 Phone: 289-512-0908 Email: bill@russellalexander.com Website: https://www.russellalexander.com/ I am an …

Bill Rogers Read More »