Members

Due to ongoing difficulties with our website, full member profiles and photographs are temporarily unavailable.  We apologize for any inconvenience, and hope to have full member information available very soon.  In the interim, please refer to this basic contact information.

 

Alexander, Russell – lawyer

Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers, 2D – 5959 Anderson Street, Brooklin, ON, L1M 2E9

905-655-6335

ria@russellalexander.com

 

Babbs, Donna – lawyer

Donna C. Babbs Family Law Professional Corporation, 117 King Street, Whitby, ON, L1N 4Z1

905-668-7704

donna@babbsfamilylaw.com

 

Borer, Adam – lawyer

Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers, 2D – 5959 Anderson Street, Brooklin, ON, L1M 2E9

905-655-6335

adam@russellalexander.com

 

Boulman, Anna – lawyer

Boulman Family Law, 215 – 419 King Street West, Oshawa, ON, L1J 2K5

289-624-1584

anna.boulman@boulmanfamilylaw.com

 

Brooks, Helen – lawyer

Helen Brooks Law Offices, 19 Woodhaven Crescent, Whitby, ON, L1R 1R1

905-435-6041

helen@helenbrooks.ca

 

Brooks, Lisa – lawyer

Lisa C. Brooks, Barrister and Solicitor, 102 – 109 Brock Street West, Uxbridge, ON, L9P 1E7

905-852-9637

lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca

 

Chisvin, Cindy – family professional

Cindy Chisvin Therapy, 66 Venice Crescent, Thornhill, ON, L41 7T1

416-464-1135

cindychisvin@rogers.com

 

Clark, Katie – family professional

Katie Clark Counselling, 304 – 214 Toronto Street South, Uxbridge, ON, L9P 1R3

905-862-4100

kclarkmsw@gmail.com

 

Curic, Sanja – lawyer

Family & Collaborative Law Lawyer, 400 – 500 Hood Road, Markham, ON, L3R 9Z3

647-660-8900

sanja@curicfamilylaw.com

 

Davies, Lester – lawyer

Davies, McLean, Zweig Associates, 1035 McNicholl Avenue, Scarborough, ON, L1W 3W6

416-756-7500

lester.davies@bellnet.ca

 

D’Heureux, Marc – lawyer

Reilly & Partners Professional Corporation, 555 Kingston Road West, Ajax, ON, L1S 6M1

905-427-4077

marcd@reillyandpartners.com

 

Duff, Sebastian – lawyer

Snell, Balka, Scovino, 200 – 185 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-666-3666

s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca

 

Farrell, Monica – lawyer

Stouffville Family Law, 6349 Main Street, Stouffville, ON, L4A 1G5 

905-591-5510

monica@stouffvillefamilylaw.com

 

Fowler, Bonnie – financial professional

Bonnie Fowler CFP, CFDS, 205 – 50 Commercial Avenue, Ajax, ON, L1S 2H5

289-624-3225

bonnie@bonniefowler.me

 

Gleiberman, Joshua – lawyer

Kelly Greenway Bruce, 114 King Street East, Oshawa, ON, L1H 7N1

905-723-2278

jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com

 

Hamer, Tom – lawyer

Ecclestone, Hamer, Poisson, Neuwald & Freemen, 105 Consumers Drive, Whitby, ON, L1N 1C4

905-665-0221

jthamer@ehpnf.com

 

Heinzl, Carrie – financial professional

Fairmore Family Law Financial Solutions, 9 Edison Way, Whitby, ON, L1R 0M3

416-427-3042

carrieheinzl@fairmore.ca

 

Hills, Sophie – lawyer

Elliott & Hills, 106 Stevenson Road South, Oshawa, ON, L1J 5M1

905-571-1774

sophie@elliottandhills.com

 

Holbrook, Deborah – lawyer

Holbrook Family Law, 204 – 1305 Pickering Parkway, Pickering, ON, L1V 3P2

905-233-4222

deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com

 

Howell, Stacy – lawyer

Collaborative Family Lawyer, 413 Byron Street South, Whitby, ON, L1N 4R2

905-668-7747

showell@bellnet.ca

 

Isenberg, Jason – lawyer

Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers, 2D – 5959 Anderson Street, Brooklin, ON, L1M 2E9

905-655-6335

jason@russellalexander.com

 

Kemper, Aleksandra – lawyer

Lloyd and Kemper LLP, 204 – 173 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-655-6335

aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com

 

Korb, Brian – lawyer

Brian S. Korb Family Law, 117 King Street, Whitby, ON, L1N 4Z1

905-666-1161

bkorb@bellnet.ca

 

Lanzi, Simonetta – lawyer

Reilly & Partners Professional Corporation, 555 Kingston Road West, Ajax, ON, L1S 6M1

905-427-4077

slanzi@reillyandpartners.com

 

Lemay, Bev – family professional

The Centre for Constructive Thinking

905-903-1040

bev.lemay@sympatico.ca

 

Lloyd, Wendy – lawyer

Lloyd and Kemper LLP, 204 – 173 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-655-6335

wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com

 

McArthur, Alison – family professional

Alison J. McArthur, MN2 – 71 Albert Street, Oshawa, ON, L1H 4R1

905-767-6814

alisonmca48@outlook.com

 

McKay, Lindsay – lawyer

Snell, Balka, Scovino, 200 – 185 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-666-3666

l.mckay@sbs-lawyers.ca

 

McMurtry, Paula – lawyer

Paula R. McMurtry, 250 Shanly Street, Port Perry, ON, L9L 4G4

905-982-2650

prm@mcmurtrylaw.ca

 

Michaels, Marie – lawyer

Marie G. Michaels & Associates, 381 Westney Road South, Ajax, ON, L1S 6M6

905-426-1476

marie@mgmichaels.com

 

Millstone, Douglas – lawyer

Douglas J. Millstone, Barrister & Solicitor, 309 – 2100 Ellesmere Road, Toronto, ON, M1H 3B7

416-289-7996

dmillstone@dmillstonelaw.com

 

Moote, Sharon – lawyer

Sharon A. Moote, Barrister & Solicitor, 210 – 200 Bond Street West, Oshawa, ON, L1J 2L7

905-432-7880

sharonmoote@rogers.com

 

Mulchan, Michelle – lawyer

Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers, 2D – 5959 Anderson Street, Brooklin, ON, L1M 2E9

905-655-6335

michelle@russellalexander.com

 

Mulligan, Alexandrea – lawyer

Elliott and Hills, 106 Stevenson Road South, Oshawa, ON, L1J 5M1

905-571-1775

alexandrea@elliottandhills.com

 

Nazarali, Nafisa – lawyer

Russell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers, 2D – 5959 Anderson Street, Brooklin, ON, L1M 2E9

905-655-6335

nafisa@russellalexander.com

 

Neubauer, Colin – lawyer

Neubauer Law Office, 106 Stevenson Road South, Oshawa, ON, L1J 5M1

905-433-1991

colin@neubauerlawyer.com

 

Nolan, Helen – lawyer

Elliot and Hills, 106 Stevenson Road South, Oshawa, ON, L1J 5M1

905-571-1774

helen@elliottandhills.com

 

Noxon, Mark – financial professional

Mark Noxon and Associates Inc., 30 Ramona Boulevard, Markham, ON, L3P 2E4

416-707-8089

mark@noxon.ca

 

Poepjes, Margot – lawyer

Margot Poepjes, 217 – 650 King Street East, Oshawa, ON, L1H 1G5

905-433-4020

mpoepjeslawoffice@rogers.com

 

Pringle, Valerie – lawyer

Valerie Pringle, 214 – 185 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-665-9594

pringle@rosenbergpringle.ca

 

Ready, Christine – lawyer

Christine A. Ready, 210 – 200 Bond Street West, Oshawa, ON, L1J 2L7

905-728-3064

c.ready@bellnet.ca

 

Scovino, Sandra – lawyer

Snell, Balka, Scovino, 200 – 185 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-666-3666

s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca

 

Snell, Robert – lawyer

Snell, Balka, Scovino, 200 – 185 Brock Street North, Whitby, ON, L1N 4H3

905-666-3666

r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca

 

Spencer, Clayton – lawyer

Clayton Spencer, 3575 Cochrane Street, Whiby, ON, L1R 2P2

905-665-1667

clayton.spencer@bell.net

 

Stern, Gary – lawyer

Gary A. Stern, Family Lawyer, 1938 Avenue Road, North York, ON, M5M 4A1

905-668-8288

gasterm@torlaw.com

 

Williamson, John – financial professional

Fairmore Family Law Financial Solutions, 9 Edison Way, Whitby, ON, L1R 0M3

416-275-0312

johnwilliamson@fairmore.ca