Board Of Directors

The current Board complement is:

  • Stacy Howell - Chair
  • Sharon Moote -Treasurer
  • Sanja Curic
  • Aleksandra C. Kemper
  • Tom Hamer
  • Marc D'Heureux
  • Bev LeMay
  • Wendy Lloyd
  • Margot Poepjes
  • John Williamson

We thank the The International Academy of Collaborative Professionals (IACP), Ontario Collaborative Law Federation (OCLF) and Collaborative Practice Toronto for sharing information from their websites.

We thank our members for working together to create more peaceful divorce proceedings in Durham Region Ontario.

Get Started With Collaborative Family Law in Durham Region

The Members area of our website offers you a list of lawyers trained in and practicing Collaborative Family Law in Durham Region. You can contact any member you feel comfortable with to discuss your needs further.